Join Our Mailing List

#TOE Double Giveaway

CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO ENTER


Friday, 4 November 2016

Blog Tour Promo - Perfect Prey by Laura Salters

http://www.pumpupyourbook.com/2016/10/07/pump-up-your-book-presents-perfect-prey-virtual-book-tour/


Perfect Prey
Author: Laura Salters
Release Date: October 18, 2016
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Genre: Thriller/Suspense
Format: Ebook

Book Description:
“Laura Salters is a vibrant new voice.”
–C L Taylor, Internationally bestselling author of THE LIE

When best friends Carina Corbett and Erin Baxter are assigned to cover a Serbian music festival for their magazine, it seems like the opportunity of a lifetime. And it is, until Erin vanishes into thin air on their last night in the country. Terrified, Carina launches a desperate search, discovering that the details of her friend’s disappearance are eerily similar to another tragic incident ten years before. Could history be repeating itself?Frantic to find Erin, Carina takes off on a journey deep into the Serbian criminal underbelly, and uncovers a world more sinister than she ever dreamed . . .A twisting, edge-of-your-seat suspense perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire.

Buy Links:



About the Author
Laura Salters is a suspense author (represented by Suzie Townsend of New Leaf Literary & Media Inc) from Berwick-upon-Tweed, the northernmost town in England. When Laura isn’t writing, reading or thinking about writing or reading, she’s a music lover (and terrible singer), pet cuddler, beach-goer, runner (*cough* jogger), passionate foodie, caffeine addict, tennis player, lipstick wearer, Harry Potter fangirl (yes, still), housework dodger and relentless chatterbox.

Author Links:





Blog Tour Organised by:
 http://www.pumpupyourbook.com

No comments:

Post a Comment